catching up

So its been a while since I’ve been on here. Life got a bit busy and the last 2 years have marched by like toucans doing the cha cha over a smouldering meatloaf. Last year April we snuck away as a family for a night. I was 8 weeks pregnant with our little number 4 and very nauseus. I had been shooting a wedding in the Drakensberg while Rory and the kids watched a 3D movie and we all stayed over in Howick for a little r & r together. Little did we know that while we cuddled and giggled with our children in the chilly morning air and ate left over pizza for breakfast our home was being cleaned out by burglars. We arrived home to a hole in the roof and everything from our valuables down to our food and soap gone. As a result I lost all my photos from the previous year and had no access to a computer until we could replace my old one. Between pregnancy, kids, moving and giving birth I haven’t been able to think about posting here for a while so I’ve got quite a lot of catching up to do. I know these are old pics but I’m starting my catch up with a few from that morning in Howick. blog1 blog2 blog3 blog4

One thought on “catching up

Leave a Reply

