Ideas magazine – October 2012

 

Its very surreal to me but such an honour that we’re all in this month’s issue of Ideas magazine. My Riaan Cruywagon poppie won their celebrating creativity competition but, like I’ve said before, all my inspiration comes from Jesus and so to Him be all the glory for this amazing opportunity. The prize is a Kenwood food chef which is going to be lots of fun to play with in the kitchen! I really felt that I needed to enter this competition and Its like God is saying see how I’ve blessed you when you followed my prompting with a rag doll… how much more will I bless you and look after you when you follow me with your life.

2 thoughts on “Ideas magazine – October 2012

Leave a Reply

